Tuesday, June 14, 2016

David Bowie - Something Really Fishy - The 1. Outside Outtakes

Another version of this famous bootleg album. Different artwork with infrared versions of photos of the Outside characters.

1. Hello Leon
2. I Am With Name / Hide Me / We Creep Together Part I
3. Hide Me / We Creep Together Part II
4. I Wanna Be
5. The First Time
6. I Am With Name / We Creep Together Part III

High quality CD-R disc, front and back covers (glossy paper), CD case

€ 11.00

Or just e-mail me at: rossengeorgiev@mail.bg

No comments: