Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Prince - The Slaughterhouse

The Slaughterhouse (subtitled Trax from the NPG Music Club Volume Two) is the 30th full-length studio album by Prince and is the second compilation album of NPG Music Club downloads from 2001-2; a companion piece to The Chocolate Invasion (released on the same day).
Four tracks are edits or alternate versions to those previously-released.
In 2003, the album was planned for inclusion as part of the The Chocolate Invasion 7 CD set, which was put on hold indefinitely in late 2003, officially due to a manufacturing problem.
In 2015, the album was re-released on the Tidal music service, initially only to stream before a download store was opened three months later, offering the album in mp3 and flac files.

The CD is sourced from flacs.

01 Silicon
02 S&M Groove
03 Y Should Eye Do That When Eye Can Do This?
04 Golden Parachute
05 Hypnoparadise
06 Props 'N' Pounds
07 Northside
08 Peace
09 2045: Radical Man
10 The Daisy Chain

High quality CD-R disc, front and back covers (glossy paper), CD case

€ 30.00

Or just e-mail me at: rossengeorgiev@mail.bg

No comments: